background image

Staff Listing

Below you will find the staff of St. Rita School. Click the staff picture to send them an email.

Fr. Rich O'Leary, O.S.A.; oleary@archmil.org

 

Jennifer Petruska, Principal; petruska@st-ritas.org

 

Courtney Heide, Secretary; stritaschool.secretary@gmail.com

 

Cindy Lovejoy, Kindergarten Teacher; lovejoy@st-ritas.org

 

Peggy Peeper, Grade 1 Teacher; peeper@st-ritas.org

 

Jenni Adams, Grade 2 Teacher; adams@st-ritas.org

 

Elisa LaCanne, Grade 3 Teacher; lacanne@st-ritas.org

 

Jamie Lamb, Grade 4 Teacher; lamb@st-ritas.org

 

Elizabeth Kent, Grade 5 Teacher; kent@st-ritas.org

 

Angela Thomas, Grade 6 Teacher, English & Literature; thomas@st-ritas.org

 

Pat Heim, Grade 7 Teacher, Math & Science; heim@st-ritas.org

 

David Kabara, Grade 8 Teacher, Social Studies & Religion; kabara@st-ritas.org

 

 Justin Gutche, Physical Education Teacher; gutche@st-ritas.org

 

Karen Folker, Resource Teacher; folker@st-ritas.org

 

Nick Scaffidi, Music Teacher; scaffidi@st-ritas.org

 

 

Amy Misurelli, Art Teacher; amissor@ologa.org

 

Miranda Knudtson, Communications Coordinator; knudtsonm@archmil.org